GET IN CONTACT WITH US

Integrity, honesty, and trust are all very important in a car dealership. Whether you are buying a new vehicle of just bringing your in for service, you want to drive away knowing you were treated right. That’s why families have been coming back to us year after year. A vehicle is a major investment and at Carpenters Motors we are committed to making it an enjoyable experience. We have been your trusted brands dealer for over 100 years.

Suva

61 – 63 Foster Rd,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3644
Fax: +679 330 1872

Nadi

23/24 Waqadra Sub-division,
Nadi.
Ph: +679 673 4500

Lautoka

Velovelo, Queens Rd,
Lautoka.
Ph: +679 666 1655
Fax: +679 666 0470 / 666 4400

Labasa

Rosawa St,
Labasa.
Ph: +679 881 1522 / 880 9100

ADDITIONAL SERVICE CONTACTS

Whether you would like to book your car in for a service or part orders, deal with an accident repair, sign up to one of our support plans or simply talk to a specialist regarding a general query, our friendly Service Team will always be happy to help.

LUBRICANTS

18 Jai Ambamma Road,
Vatuwaqa, Suva.
Phone: (679) 322 8636
Fax: (679) 330 1872
Mobile: (679) 999 6426
Email: d.goundar.motors@carpenters.com.fj

RETAIL

61-64 Foster Road,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3644
Fax: +679 330 1872
Email: k.singh.motors@carpenters.com.fj

TYRES & BATTERIES

Rona Street,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3644
Fax: +679 338 3344
r.urgra.motors@carpenters.com.fj

SERVICE & REPAIRS

Argo Street,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 6327 / 999 6421
Fax: +679 338 3344
suvaservice.motors@carpenters.com.fj

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Argo Street,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 322 8601
Fax: +679 330 5160
r.raj.motors@carpenters.com.fj

BODY & PAINT

Syria Road,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3644 / 999 1278
Fax: +679 330 1872
motors@carpenters.com.fj

SPECIAL PURPOSE VEHICLE

Cnr of Edinburgh Dr & Rodwell Rd,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3644 / 322 8640
Fax: +679 330 1872
a.vkumar.motors@carpenters.com.fj

AUTO FINANCE & INSURANCE

Ellery Street,
Walu Bay, Suva.
Ph: +679 331 3122 / 331 5799
Fax: +679 330 3990
cfl.finance@carpenters.com.fj

WE WELCOME YOUR INQUIRY FEEDBACK & COMMENTS

Do you have questions or comments for us? We’d love to hear them!

Whether through email, phone or in person, we’re here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

Start typing and press Enter to search